Donna Tomaro, President
Term 2018-20

Andy Drake, Vice President
Term 2019-21

Cathleen Duffy, Secretary
Term 2018-20

Sharon Jones
Term 2018-20

Diane Dietz
Term 2020

Steve Ginter, Treasurer
The Treasurer is currently not a trustee.

Contact the trustees at:

Parkshore HOA Mailing Address

Parkshore Homeowners Association
P O Box 431
Lewis Center OH 43035

Trustees serve two-year terms and are elected during our annual meeting held the first quarter of the year.